Organisation

Foto kommer snart_man

Plant & Production Manager
Jonas Regnander
+46 383-348 02
+46 70-285 83 44
jonas.regnander@pallco.se

Fredrik Hedberg

Sales Manager
Fredrik Hedberg
+46 383-348 03
+46 76-32 52 000
fredrik.hedberg@pallco.se

Jessica.jpg 

Accounting Manager 
Jessica Karlsson
+46 383-348 04
+46 72-545 48 04
jessica.karlsson@pallco.se

Micaela Kullberg

Quality Manager
Micaela Kullberg
+46 383-348 55
+46 72-543 48 55
micaela.kullberg@pallco.se

 

Andreas_Lundgren

Production Leader
Andreas Lundgren
+46 383-348 37
andreas.lundgren@pallco.se

Foto kommer snart_man 

Production Leader
Anders Lindsten
+46 383-348 60
anders.lindsten@pallco.se

Production Leader
Kim Johansson
+46 383-348 67
kim.johansson@pallco.se

 

Contact Pallco

Phone: +46 383 - 348 00
E-mail: info@pallco.se

Address

Pallco AB
Forngatan 25
SE-574 50  Ekenässjön
SWEDEN

Hitta hit

 

Copyright 2012 Pallco AB

Full version