Supply Chain

Mats E 

Manager Logistics, IT
Mats Ekenmo
+46 383-348 23
mats.ekenmo@pallco.se

kjell 

Purchase, backoffice
Kjell Robertsson
+46 383-348 24
kjell.robertsson@pallco.se

 

Anneli K

Purchase, backoffice
Anneli Kronstrand
+46 383-348 70
anneli.kronstrand@pallco.se

 Johan I

Purchase Manager
Johan Ingemarsson
+46 383-348 21
+46 70-620 48 51
johan.ingemarsson@pallco.se

Foto kommer snart_kvinna

Purchase, backoffice
Michaela Johansson
+46 383-348 88
michaela.johansson@pallco.se

Foto kommer snart_kvinna

Purchase, backoffice
Erika Artmo
+46 383-348 40
erika.artmo@pallco.se

  

 

Contact Pallco

Phone: +46 383 - 348 00
E-mail: info@pallco.se

Address

Pallco AB
Forngatan 25
SE-574 50  Ekenässjön
SWEDEN

Hitta hit

 

Copyright 2012 Pallco AB

Full version