Supply Chain

Mats E 

Chef backoffice, IT
Mats Ekenmo
0383-348 23
mats.ekenmo@pallco.se

kjell

Inköp, backoffice
Kjell Robertsson
0383-348 24
kjell.robertsson@pallco.se

 

 Anna_Svensson

Inköp, backoffice (föräldraledig)
Anna Svensson
0383-348 88
anna.svensson@pallco.se

Anneli K

Inköp, backoffice
Anneli Kronstrand
0383-348 70
anneli.kronstrand@pallco.se

Foto kommer snart_kvinna

Inköp, backoffice
Michaela Johansson
0383-348 88
michaela.johansson@pallco.se

Foto kommer snart_kvinna

Inköp, backoffice
Erika Artmo
0383-348 40
erika.artmo@pallco.se 

Johan I

Inköpsansvarig
Johan Ingemarsson
0383-348 21
070-620 48 51
johan.ingemarsson@pallco.se

 

  

Kontakta Pallco

Telefon: 0383 - 348 00
E-mail: info@pallco.se

 

Besöksadress

Pallco AB
Forngatan 27
574 50  EKENÄSSJÖN

Hitta hit

 

Copyright 2012 Pallco AB

Full version